Uncreative Blogger

working totally from the left side of my brain

the start of something not so special…. October 14, 2009

Filed under: Random — uncreativeblogger @ 16:45

I had another blog at one time, but family found out about it, so there went my freedom to actually blow shit out of my head into the interweb without fear of my elderly parents finding out.

So, I’m starting this new blog.  You will most likely not find anything remotely insightful or amusing.  Then again, I CAN be funny when I don’t edit myself, but I’m all about the self editing, in person anyway.  It’s something I really need to change about myself.  As a warning, you ARE likely to find bad grammar and misspelled words – public education in the south sucks.

I do have a lot that I need to get off my chest, but I have NO idea where to start.  The things in my life right now that need working on/talked about/screamed about/psychoanalyzed are my need/desire to loose the 12lbs. I’ve gained over the last year with my BF W.  The relationship with my BF W. My desperate need to find God/Jesus again.  Ongoing battle to find time to spend with my friends.  These are just a few of the wonderful things.  And I have no idea where to start.

 

Leave a Reply

