Uncreative Blogger

working totally from the left side of my brain

bat shit crazy November 3, 2009

Filed under: codependency,Random — uncreativeblogger @ 11:23
Tags: , ,

I’ve got so much crap flying through my head right now I can’t put together a coherent thought.

I started taking my crazy pills last night.  I haven’t told anyone about it.  My family would make fun of me and after J’s reaction the other night, I don’t want to tell him either.  I hope it helps.

It’s a beautiful day here in the south, I just wish I wasn’t at work.  The boss man is a jerk and has a way of taking it out on everyone around him, especially me.

 

I really wish I had something funny and entertaining to share, but I’m just not in the entertaining sharing mood.  Why the fuck am I doing this then???

 

Later

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

